Board Members

District 1 Alex Ulm, Chair
District 2 Paul Forester, Vice Chair
District 3 Melinda Campbell, Member
District 4 Mark Rich, Member
District 5 Sean Sanders, Member

Board Minutes Archive

Board Staff

SuperintendentBrian Alexander
School Food Service DirectorDanielle Lindsey
Director of Pupil PersonnelAlan Talley
Director of Special EducationWyn Caudill
Technology CoordinatorLamar Miller
Network AdministratorBrent Norris
Elementary & Secondary Instructional SupervisorCarol Stice
Director of Transportation & MaintenanceLannie Deweese
Treasurer & Accounts PayableAmanda Morton
Secretary to Superintendent & Administrative AssistantLori Coy
Classified Payroll ClerkLori Coy
Payroll/HR/Benefits CoordinatorTiffany Clemons
Director of Special Instructional ServicesJamie Carnes
Finance OfficerTiffany Carroll
Facilities and Safety DirectorCallie Beliles
Gifted and Talented CoordinatorSummer Rich